Playful Ambassadors

 

Playful Architect is an international project that relies on the collaboration with diverse professionals, from teachers and architects to urban planners, art historians, conservationists, government officials, national embassies and even university students.  Thanks to the selfless and generous work of these Playful Ambassadors we are able to reach children from every corner of the planet and bring together exhibitions where students can see the world of architecture through the eyes of far away friends. 

Becoming a Playful Ambassador involves a lot of commitment, planning, communication and most importantly sharing time with children in their own schools, thus strengthening community ties and a sense of care for the students and their built environment. If you’re interested in becoming an Ambassador for your country and community please contact daniel@architectureweek.cz

Arch. Albert Wimmer
Vienna, Austria
Albert Wimmer ZT-GmbH
www.awimmer.at
office@awimmer.at


   

Arch. Constanze Sixt
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
GPY Arquitectos
+34 922244575
www.gpyarquitectos.com
www.activating-space.net
csixt@gpyarquitectos.com

Dr Jeremy Smith, PhD, BBSc, BSc ANZIA
Nelson, New Zealand
Irving Smith Architects
www.isarchitects.nz
jeremy@isarchitects.nz
Instagram: @isjeremysmith
   

Arch. Tatevik Zakaryan
Yerevan, Armenia
zakaryantatev@gmail.com



PhDr. Damjan Prelovšek

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Slovenian Academy of Arts and Sciences
damjan.prelovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Dora Martinková
London, United Kingdom
schoolingtheimagination.co.uk
vimeo.com/user15252227/videos
doramartinkova@icloud.com

Horacio Chiesa
Maui, Hawaii, USA
+1 808 298 9067
AllietA creative center / ArchismArt

allieta.org
horaciochiesa@allieta.org

Arch. Cynthia Seinfeld
Lima, Peru
Seinfeld Arquitectos

seinfeldarquitectos.com
cseinfeld@seinfeldarquitectos.com

Arch. Cleira Torres
Lima, Peru

ccleira.Torres.li@gmail.com



PhD Dalit Atrakchi
Jerusalem, Israel
+972 50 280 357

dalitat@high.education.gov.il


Prof. Elena Svalduz

Padova, Italy
University of Padova

elena.svalduz@unipd.it



Arch. Jorge Arditti
Mexico City, Mexico
Arditti + RDT Arquitectos
www.ardittiarquitectos.com

jorge@ardittiarquitectos.com


Arch. Michael Devonshire
New York, USA
Jan Hird Pokorny, Architects

jhpokorny.com
devonshire@jhpokorny.com

Prof. Andrea Giordano
Padova, Italy

University of Padova

andrea.giordano@unipd.it